Is gluten bad?

Gluten is normal. Music is bad, no, but it can be used to promote bad or bad things. Is the water bad? It all depends on the proportions – well – 8 servings a day, bad – tsunami, and both – water. The fact is that gluten is a natural part of the plant, which in the right proportions will not harm most people. The problem is that it is usually no longer used in the right proportions. So let’s find out what gluten really is.

What is GLUTEN?

Gluten is naturally made up of many different grains, including wheat, barley and rye. It has a natural “sticky” texture, traps gas and absorbs water, but does not dissolve in liquid. In practice, the dough and other products give a “sticky” texture in raw form, allow the product to rise during cooking and acquire a chewy texture when consumed.

In its natural form, it’s great. The problem is that farmers and food producers have found that this natural part of cereal, being genetically modified and/or distilled and added to food in higher proportions than natural, causes a “feeling of satiety”. According to “Natural History of Wheat,” “… what is on our table has been selectively grown over time to increase gluten content for baking or making pasta. Most of them are hexaploid, octoploid hybrids, double hexaploids or hexaploid-octoploids. they have 6, 8, 12 or more sets of chromosomes. Some of this additional DNA encode amino acid sequences that humans cannot break down, including a sequence of 33 amino acids called 33-MER.” What does this mean for you? Your wheat has been genetically modified to make it more gluten-free, which means a greater feeling of satiety. It’s great when you’re starving in developing countries, but for most of us it means problems.

You see, this 33-MER, which can’t be broken down, can actually trigger an autoimmune response.

Where’s gluten?

Gluten has penetrated areas you didn’t even know about. Foods with the highest gluten content are foods such as bread, pasta, crackers, cereals, etc. But did you know that gluten is found in all malt drinks, most spices (such as ketchup), any type of cream soup or sauce? (not gluten-free), most frozen foods and even marmalade teddy bears, similar to candy.

Fresh meat, fruits and vegetables, and most dairy products are usually gluten-free. If they are canned, breaded, creamy or otherwise altered, they will probably do so. Another surprise: oats grown in the U.S. contain at least traces of gluten (especially oatmeal). Only Irish Steel Cut Oats is gluten-free.

What to do with GLUTEN?

First of all, know what you are consuming. This week I encourage you to read labels when you eat processed foods or browse grocery stores. You will be amazed at where gluten appears as an ingredient!

Second, try to stay outside the supermarket. If you stick to the outside of the grocery store, overall everything will be fine! Fresh fruits, vegetables, meat and dairy products are usually the best choice if you are trying to avoid gluten.

Third, make sure your supplements are gluten-free.

We aim to deliver a wide range of quality gluten-free vitamins and nutritional supplements on Supplement We also have detailed information about every product we sell. We want to help you keep improving without strengthening your immune system. We also have excellent supplements for people with gluten sensitivity that help restore gut health!

By admin

Leave a Reply